Reviews

Some of the comments left by our guests at the end of their stay. If you haven’t commented yet but have stayed at one of our camps or lodges please feel free to leave a review.

Thanks

Posted by K P      Posted on 28/01/2015    
"Thank you for provide your best service. I Live in India so I visited in your country and your hotel to resident so I very very thanks for your best room and best services.
I specially thinks Mr. Jacob so every time provide the service and help so I hardly thank.
I visited your hotel in 14 – October -2014 thank you.


Positive replay me ………thanks


Mr. K P"

Thank You For Provide Your service.

Posted by K P      Posted on 28/01/2015    
"Thank you for provide your best service. I Live in India so I visited in your country and your hotel to resident so I very very thanks for your best room and best services.
I specially thinks Mr. Jacob so every time provide the service and help so I hardly thank.
I visited your hotel in 14 – October -2014 thank you.


Positive replay me ………thanks


Mr. K P"

Brilliant

Posted by John and Bett hall      Posted on 06/11/2014    
"We had a fantastic driver Francis we have now stayed at all three Ashnil camps and was in Samburu and the Mara in October 2014 we had fantastic stays at both lovely welcomes from the staff at both and it was nice to see old faces in Samburu and the Mara we celebrated Johns 75th Birthday at Ashnil Mara and it was lovely to see Florence there we have seen her three times at Ashnil Aruba on previous visits and now she is promoted to Ashnil Mara we hope (god willing)to visit again in 20 months time this time to see the wilderbeast coming from TANZANIA we saw an Awesome crossing this year fantastic to be there to see also saw loads of other animals Lions, Cheetah cubs, Elephant, gazelles, Zebra and much more the Mara is a must look forward to 2016"

Ashnil Samburu

Posted by Norma Jenner      Posted on 24/02/2014    
"We had a wonderful stay. Was made to feel very welcome and this special place. - Norma Jenner."

Ashnil Aruba Thank You

Posted by D Chambers      Posted on 24/02/2014    
""Thanks to staff for making our stay special with special touches for our honeymoon. - D. Chambers""

Thank you Ashnil Samburu!

Posted by Andrew Berkel      Posted on 23/02/2014    
"What a holiday! Thank you for the exceptional service, delicious food and unforgettable experience! See you next year!"

Ashnil Aruba

Posted by Nev      Posted on 19/02/2014    
"Dear Ashnil Aruba,
‘To say my experience at Ashnil Aruba was out of this world would be an understatement. To say that it was an enjoyable stay would be less a word to describe the sheer thrill of adventure, the seamless blend of modernity and the wild, the attention to detail in offering luxurious five star treatment, the rich ambience and tasteful décor, the recurrent calls and visits by the mighty jumbos, the delightful chirping of the birds. To say the least, my stay at your lodge was an experience of a lifetime. I enjoyed the spacious rooms, the new age furniture, the friendly and hospitable services, the culinary delights and most of all; willing time away on the deck overlooking the rugged vast of Tsavo East. I enjoyed my stay, because it was all so tailor-made, every moment of it.’
- Nev."

Ashnil Mara

Posted by Felipe Capella      Posted on 13/02/2014    
"The best safari resort I've ever been too. Fantastic service and I saw all the big 5."
Ashnil , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Thank you for provide your best service. I Live in India so I visited in your country and your hotel to resident so I very very thanks for your best room and best services.I spe

Submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

  • Latest Blog Posts

    • World Travel Award Nominee!

      Exciting news! Ashnil Mara Camp has been nominated for a World Travel Award for the category of Kenya’s Leading Tented Safari Camp. We’d love to lift the trophy and to Read More »
    • Get to know your driver guide: Musa Sentea

      Musa – Head Driver Guide at Ashnil Mara Musa is an extremely knowledgeable driver guide with nearly 20 years’ experience in guiding in the Masai Mara. He grew up Read More »
    • Supporting Logigero Primary School

      The Logigero Primary School is located close to the entry gate of the Masai Mara population and serves the Masai community of Talek. The school stems from small beginnings, Read More »